Professional TV Calibration Services

Updated

Over time we have received a large number of requests to refer professional calibrator services. In order to assist you in finding a professional calibrator, we have compiled this list with business/persons that provide calibration services. If you are a professional calibrator and wish to be included on this page please fill out this form.

Calibrators List

Name Phone Email/Message Website Country Primary Service Location Travels
outside
primary
location
Alvin Fite (615) 243-1980 alvinf1959@gmail.com N/A USA Clarksville, TN No
Avical (877) 428-4225 https://avical.com/contact www.avical.com USA Southern California No
Bill Peppas +306947263178 info@avprecision.gr https://www.avprecision.gr Greece Greece Yes
Carl Sundbom (206) 707-1249 carl@nw-calibration.com www.nw-calibration.com USA Washington, Oregon,
BC Canada
Yes
Chad Billheimer  (937) 267-6073 schedule@HDTVbyChadB.com HDTVbyChadB.com USA Midwest, South, and
East coast of USA
Yes
Charles Cooper (770) 330-9389  charles@cinetuneav.com  www.cinetuneav.com USA  Greater Metro Atlanta   Yes
ClearpointISF (864)-270-5326 Clearpointisf@aol.com www.clearpointisf.com USA SC, NC, GA and TN Yes
Dara Pavri +919820067927 dara@audiovisuallifestyle.com www.audiovisuallifestyle.com India India Yes
DeWayne (D-Nice) Davis 877-956-6100 info@av-fi.com www.av-fi.com
(under construction at this time)
USA contiguous United States (lower 48) Yes
Doug Weil (314) 226-1705 doug@clearlyresolved.com http://lionav.com/new/doug-weil/ USA Local market is St. Louis area, 
but I do regular tours to
IA, MN, WI, Chicago,
Northern IL, IN, MI, KY,
TN, NC, SC, GA, MS, AL,
OK, TX, CO, NE, KS
Yes
Dr Julian Scott 07988 862134 julian@displaycalibration.co.uk www.displaycalibration.co.uk UK UK Yes
Glen Carter (562) 754-0996 glen@isfht.com N/A USA Southern California,
LA & Orange counties 
and vicinity
No
Glubes Audio Video (902) 434-5511 sales@glubes.ca www.glubes.ca Canada Atlantic Canada, Nova Scotia, Halifax Yes
Gregg Loewen (207) 624-2685 gregg@lionav.com www.lionav.com USA New England,
Maine - i95 to NYC to DC,
Florida, Southern California,
Las Vegas, Denver.
Yes
Helson Rodriguez (787) 597-7381 hdtvoptimization@gmail.com Facebook:
HDTV Optimization, Inc
USA Puerto Rico No
Image Perfection/Robert Jones (510) 278-4247 bob@imageperfection.com www.imageperfection.com USA San Francisco, CA and entire US Yes
Jason Dustal (813) 833-0942 isfjasond65@gmail.com imagingscience.com USA Florida Yes
Jim (773) 680-5323 jim@empiricalav.com www.empiricalav.com USA Illinois & Wisconsin,
preferably the greater
Chicagoland and
suburbs area
No
Jonathan Adair 07787536172  jonathan@homecinemacalibration.co.uk  http://www.homecinemacalibration.co.uk  UK  Northern Ireland & R.O.Ireland  Yes 
John Reformato (914) 419-9398 jrref@hotmail.com N/A USA Westchester County NY, Greater Metro Area No
Ken Whitcomb (317) 696-5174 D6500Ken@gmail.com www.kenwhitcomb.com USA Midwest Yes
Kevin Miller (718) 274-0236 kevin@isftv.com www.isftv.com USA New York Tri-state area, Southern CT.,
New Jersey, Philadelphia,
Washington D.C.
Yes
Kris Deering (360) 471-1520 deepdiveav@gmail.com www.deepdiveav.com USA Pacific NorthWest Yes
Louis Cédric - HC CALIBRAGE 0681663771  calibrage.ecran@gmail.com  http://calibrage-ecran.com/   France  France Yes 
Mehmet Ali +90 544-790-7219 info@tvkalibrasyonu.com www.tvkalibrasyonu.com Turkey Ankara - Istanbul Yes
Michael Chen (403) 818-2122 michael@tlvexp.com www.tlvexp.ca Canada Alberta (primary: Calgary through
Edmonton), regular travels
through B.C., Saskatchewan,
Manitoba, Northern Ontario
Yes
Michael Osadciw (905) 730-5996 info@thehighestfidelity.com www.tlvexp.ca Canada Ontario (GTA is home base, regular
travels through Windsor-Sudbury
-Ottawa triangle), Quebec (regular
travels to Montreal & surrounding
areas). New Brunswick, PEI, Nova
Scotia, Newfoundland & Labrador,
Yukon, NWT, Nunavut upon demand.
Yes
Robert Busch (707) 573-9170 buschhometheater@comcast.net www.buschhometheater.com USA All of CA. Yes
Sammie Prescott (858) 295-9494 sdprescottjr@gmail.com N/A USA Colorado No
Steve Mechelke (612) 840-4593 smechman@gmail.com N/A USA Minnesota No
Tom Huffman (417) 319-5994 support@chromapure.com www.chromapure.com USA Midwest with annual trips
 to Washinton DC area
Yes
tvCalibration N/A ivan@tvcalibration.co.uk www.tvcalibration.co.uk UK  UK Yes
Video Calibration
& Consulting
(952) 997-7552 hdtvguy@hdtvguy.com HDTVGuy.com USA MSP market area Yes

Please note that:

  1. We are not affiliated with any of the participants on the list and we do not receive any compensation for including them on the list.
  2. We do not endorse or have an opinion about the skills, quality of work and/or the services provided by the participants on the list.
  3. If you find a mistake on this page, please contact us at tv@rtings.com and we will update it.

Discussions